Gro Baby News

Two Cool New Things From Gro Baby – one is here, the other on its way.

gro_bio_lg

 

 

 Gro Baby biodegradable soaker pads are here. 

  • Biodegradable & Compostable
  • Breathable & Hypo-Allergenic
  • Fragrance & Dye Free
  • Plastic Free
  • Chlorine Free 

Made for use inside your Gro Baby shells as an alternative to the organic cotton soaker pads. Great for travel or lazy moments. A box of $50 is $19.99.

 

 

And new prints are being released! How cute are these?! gro_patterns(2)

 

 

 

 

We have them on pre-order, scheduled to arrive the week of Nov. 10!

 

One response to “Gro Baby News

  1. I WANT I WANT I WANT. Just looking at the new designs of Gro-Baby’s makes me want to have more kids to make myself feel like I “need” more!!! I love them. I will be ordering a few of the new designs when they come. So save some for me!!!!!

Leave a Reply

